New Orford String Quartet

Related events

Title Price Location Date
Come celebrate with us -- Classical JUNOs in Concert $Free Ottawa - 53 Elgin Street Friday, March 30, 2012 - 7:30pm
Menahem Pressler 90th Birthday Celebration with the New Orford String Quartet $35 Koerner Hall at the TELUS Centre for Performance and Learning, Toronto Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 8:00pm
New Orford String Quartet & Menahem Pressler $Section C $29, Section B $35, Section A $47 Dominion-Chalmers United Church, Ottawa Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 7:30pm
New Orford String Quartet on Tour $40 Adults/$15 Students Knox Metropolitan Church, Regina, SK Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 11:30pm
New Orford String Quartet on Tour Eckhardt-Gramatté Hall, Calgary, AB Sunday, October 6, 2013 - 11:00pm
New Orford String Quartet on Tour Eckhardt-Gramatté Hall, Calgary, AB Monday, October 7, 2013 - 11:00pm
New Orford String Quartet on Tour $35 Adults/$25 Seniors/$10 Students Muttart Hall Alberta College, Edmonton, AB Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 11:30pm
New Orford String Quartet on Tour $Various Mary Irwin Theatre, Rotary Centre for the Arts, Kelowna, BC Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 11:30pm
New Orford String Quartet on Tour $24 Adults/$14 Students Calvary Community Church, Kamloops, BC Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 11:30pm
New Orford String Quartet on Tour $Various Cleland Theatre, Penticton, BC Friday, October 11, 2013 - 11:30pm