Aegean Sketches
for piano solo

Jean Coulthard
Composition Date: 1961
Revision Date: 1964
Duration: 00:11:00
Genre: Keyboard, Piano, One Keyboard, Two Hands


Instrumentation Set Number 1:
  • 1 x Piano


  • Call Number:
  • MI 2110 C855ae
  • Genre:
  • Keyboard, Piano, One Keyboard, Two Hands
  • Date of Acquisition:
  • November 14, 1989
  • Type:
  • Print-music, Published by CMC
  • Physical Description:
  • 1 score (8 p.) ;
    8 Pages
    Height: 32 cm
  • Additional Information:
  • For piano.
    Written in 1961.
    Duration: ca. 11:00.
    1. The valley of the butterflies -- 2. Wine dark sea -- 3. Legend (the palace of Knossos).
Request a Repertoire Consultation
Suggest Modification for this Record

Available For:

  • Loan
  • Purchase

  • Published by Berandol Music Ltd. and distributed by the CMC


Click here to listen to Aegean Sketches for piano solo in Centrestreams.

Available Products for this piece:

TitleDetailsPriceAdd this Product
Aegean sketches [piano solo]Aegean sketches [piano solo]Commercially Published Bound Copy $12.95
Sounds of NorthSounds of NorthCD $39.98
Aegean sketches for piano solo: Score
(downloadable PDF)
Aegean sketches for piano solo by Jean Coulthard (Score)Printed on demand $12.95
Aegean Sketches for piano solo
Library Loan
Copies of this work are available for loan from: Toronto, Montréal, Calgary, Vancouver