Silent films scored by Silvio Palmieri

Description:These are videos of two silent films that have had incidental music composed by Silvio Palmieri. The Molinari quartet is playing Palmieri's Quator à cordes no.1.
Film I - Ghosts before breakast (1927) by Hans Richter (Public Domain-Domaine Public)
Film II - Symphonie Diagonale (1924) by Viking Eggeling (Public Domain-Domaine Public)
Credits:Silvio Palmieri, Le quator Molinari
Subject:Silvio Palmieri | Quator à cordes no.1
Related People:Silvio PalmieriSilvio Palmieri
Created Date2007