Performance of Aegean Sketches by Jean Coulthard

Description:Rosgard Lingardson performs Aegean Sketches by Jean Coulthard. The work was composed in 1964 and is dedicated to her friend, Gina Bachhauer.
I. The Valley Of The Butterflies
II. Wine Dark Sea
III. Legend ( The Palace Of Knossos)
Subject:Jean Coulthard | Aegean Sketches
Related People:Jean CoulthardJean Coulthard
Related Titles:
Created Date30 Jan 2011