Rumores Tranquilos

product thumb

Price: $6.00

Audio Samples: 
Rucuerdos de Tiempo Pasado (1,629.29 kb)
This feature requires the flash player plugin

Rumores Tranquilos (1,630.71 kb)
This feature requires the flash player plugin

SKU: CD-MV 9901
Media Type: CD
Year of Release: 2012
Record Label: Independent

Canadian born composer Robert Del Buono's solo guitar music is a blend of Classical, Spanish and late twentieth century North American folk influences. Through his inventive fingerings and alternate tunings he creates melodic, harmonically rich compositions that he performs on Classical and Spanish guitars. This disk contains fifteen lyrical, tranquil pieces, which Robert composed and recorded in 1997 through 1998.

1. Rucuerdos de Tiempo Pasado

2. Lullabye for Georgie

3. Rumores Tranquilos

4. Interlude

5. First Snow

6. Danza Espanole

7. Romance in Barcelona

8. Kew Beach

9. Waltz in D Minor

10. For Anne

11. Morning in Vienna

12. Afternoon Cafe

13. Un Sueno Pequeno

14. Bailarina Mysteriosa

15. Tofino Sunset

Suggest a Correction or Addition for this Product Record