Works by Talivaldis Kenins

Duration: 00:42:00


Instrumentation Set Number 1:
  • 1 x Organ


  • Call Number:
  • AR460
  • Date of Acquisition:
  • March 17, 1999
  • Type:
  • Sound recording, archival
  • Physical Description:
  • On 1 CD, tracks 4-14 (42:00):
    This is a streaming audio track, part of the CentreStreams project.CentreStreams is made possible through the support of the Department ofCanadian Heritage, the Audio-Visual Preservation Trust of Canada andCBC Radio 2.
    Ceci est une piste de son en continu, du projet Musiflots.Musiflots a été mis sur pied grâce au soutien du ministère du Patrimoine canadien, du Trust pour la préservation de l'audiovisuel et de CBC Radio 2.
  • Additional Information:
  • 4. Ta kunga vina kalnos (4:15) - Choir of St. Andrews Lutheran church, Toronto, conducted by Arvids Purvs; 5. Suite in D: Toccata (5:00) - Anita Rndans, organ; 6. Laime (3:30) - Combined Latvian church choirs conducted by Arvids Purvs, Yorkminster Park
Request a Repertoire Consultation
Suggest Modification for this Record

Available For:

  • Reference


Click here to listen to Works by Talivaldis Kenins in Centrestreams.

Available Products for this piece:

TitleDetailsPriceAdd this Product
Suite in D for Organ Suite En Ré Pour Orgue: Score
(downloadable PDF)
Kenins AnthologyKenins AnthologyCD $70.00
Suite in D for organ suite en ré pour orgue by Talivaldis Kenins (Score)
Printed on demand