for accordion, 'cello, piano and percussion

Tyler Versluis
Composition Date: 2016
Duration: 00:09:33


Instrumentation Set Number 1:
  • 1 x Percussion
  • 1 x Piano
  • 1 x Accordion
  • 1 x Violoncello


  • Call Number:
  • AR3304
  • Date of Acquisition:
  • January 9, 2017
  • Type:
  • Sound recording, archival
  • Physical Description:
  • 1 streaming audio file ; (9:33)
    This is a streaming audio track, part of the CentreStreams project. CentreStreams is made possible through the support of the Department of Canadian Heritage, the Audio-Visual Preservation Trust of Canada and CBC Radio 2.
    Ceci est une piste de son en continu, du projet Musiflots. Musiflots a été mis sur pied grâce au soutien du ministère du Patrimoine canadien, du Trust pour la préservation de l'audiovisuel et de CBC Radio 2.
  • Additional Information:
  • For accordion, violoncello, piano and percussion. Performers: Amahl Arulanandam, violoncello; Evan Bowen, percussion; Branko Džinović, accordion; Wesley Shen, piano. From a Caution Tape Collective concert 24 march 2016 in ArraySpace, Toronto; recorded by John S. Gray with Blue B4's.
Request a Repertoire Consultation
Suggest Modification for this Record

Available For:

  • Reference


Click here to listen to Quartet for accordion, 'cello, piano and percussion in Centrestreams.