Winter Nights

product thumb

Price: $12.00

Audio Samples: 
No audio samples associated with this recording
Media Type: CD
Year of Release: 2015
Record Label: Independent

Stephanie Martin, composer/conductor

Pax Christi Chorale & Orchestra

Track Listing:

Winter Nights

1. Cold is the Night
2. Loud Rings the Frozen Earth
3. Christmas Cattle
4. Ring Out, Wild Bells
5. Now Winter Nights Enlarge

6. Portinari Nativity
7. Legend of the Bird
8. Of the Glorious City
9. Canterbury
10. Rise Up My Love
11. When You Are Old
12. And as I Wake
13. God So Loved the World
14. Now the Queen of Seasons

Suggest a Correction or Addition for this Product Record