four movements for string quartet

Kye Marshall
Kye Marshall
Composition Date: 2015
Duration: 00:05:39


Instrumentation Set Number 1:
  • 2 x Violin
  • 1 x Viola
  • 1 x Violoncello


  • Call Number:
  • AR3245
  • Date of Acquisition:
  • February 9, 2016
  • Type:
  • Sound recording, archival
  • Physical Description:
  • 1 streaming audio file ; (5:39)
    This is a streaming audio track, part of the CentreStreams project. CentreStreams is made possible through the support of the Department of Canadian Heritage, the Audio-Visual Preservation Trust of Canada and CBC Radio 2.
    Ceci est une piste de son en continu, du projet Musiflots. Musiflots a été mis sur pied grâce au soutien du ministère du Patrimoine canadien, du Trust pour la préservation de l'audiovisuel et de CBC Radio 2.
  • Additional Information:
  • For string quartet [2vln/vla/vc]. Performers: Joyce Lai, Elizabeth McMillan, violins; Velma Ko, viola; Elaine McLeod, violoncello. From a concert 20 November 2015 in Heliconian Hall, Toronto. Recorded by John S. Gray with M150's.
Request a Repertoire Consultation
Suggest Modification for this Record

Available For:

  • Reference


Click here to listen to Interact four movements for string quartet in Centrestreams.

Available Products for this piece:

TitleDetailsPriceAdd this Product
Interact Four Movements for String Quartet: Score
(downloadable PDF)
Interact four movements for string quartet by Kye Marshall (Score)
Printed on demand