Music From The Americas Arrives at Hart House

Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Event Title: Music From The Americas Arrives at Hart House
  • Region: Ontario
  • Venue / Location: The Map Room, Hart House, University of Toronto
  • Time: 1:00pm
  • Price: $Free
  • Genre: --
  • External Link: harthouseuoft.tumblr.com
Description:

MUSIC OF THE AMERICAS, THE MAP ROOM SESSIONS PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE
Map Room, Hart House (ground floor) U of T
Monday, July 6th to Thursday, August 27th, 2015
All shows start at 1 pm sharp
FREE

Wednesday, July 15 – Heavyweights Brass Band
Thursday, July 16 – Ginger St. James
Friday, July 17 – Los Caballeros Del Son
Monday, July 20 - Bill King’s Rhythm Express
Wednesday, July 22 – CD Onofio
Wednesday, July 22 – Perpetual Peace Project
Friday, July 24 – Bruno Capinan
Monday, July 27 – Soulstack
Tuesday, July 28 – Christina Petrowska Quilico
Wednesday, July 29 – Nadjiwa
Friday, July 31 – One Big Song
Wednesday, August 5 – Gold Complex
Thursday, August 6 – Tio Chorinho
Wednesday, August 12 – Swamperella
Thursday, August 13 – Pigeonhawk
Friday, August 14 – Luau or Die
Tuesday, August 18 – Len Hammond
Thursday, August 20 – Tribe Royal
Wednesday, August 26 – Chiron String Quartet
Thursday, August 27 – The Fugitive Minds

Additional performers will be announced soon. Be sure to listen to CIUT 89.5 FM and visit our website www.ciut.fm for additional information. You can follow us on twitter @CIUT895FM and facebook.com/CIUT895FM as well. Schedule is subject to change.