Header - Services

Junos 2015: complete list of winners

Junos 2015: complete list of winners

mars 16, 2015

"We've got the 2015 Junos covered. CBC Music has been in Hamilton, Ont. all weekend, bringing you all the action from the stage and behind the scenes. Our complete Junos coverage is right over here.

But right now, you're looking for the winners. Check out everyone who took home a trophy from the Sunday night ceremony in the gallery above, and the complete list of winners below..."

Classical composition of the year

WINNER: Brian Current, Airline Icarus
John Estacio, "Triple Concerto for Violin, Cello, Piano and Orchestra"
Gordon Fitzell, "Magister Ludi"
Jacques Hétu, "Sextet, OP. 71"
Alice Ping Yee Ho, "Glistening Pianos"...


Compositions Apparentées : Airline Icarus